Planning Committees


View the 2018 Multidisciplinary Head and Neck Cancers Symposium planner disclosures.

Steering Committee

  • AHNS
    • David W. Eisele, MD, Johns Hopkins Hospital (Immediate Past Chair)
    • Cherie-Ann O. Nathan, MD, Louisiana State University Health Sciences Center
  • ASCO
    • Robert I. Haddad, MD, Dana-Farber Cancer Institute (Symposium Chair)
    • Francis P. Worden, MD, University of Michigan Health System Comprehensive Cancer Center
    • Quynh-Thu Le, MD, FASTRO, Stanford University (Symposium Chair-elect)
    • Brian O'Sullivan, MD, FASTRO, Princess Margaret Hospital

Program Committee

  • AHNS
    • Patrick Ha, MD, University of California, San Francisco
    • Eduardo Mendez, MD, MS, FACS, University of Washington
    • Maie St. John, MD, PhD, UCLA Medical Center
  • ASCO
    • Michael K. Gibson, MD, PhD, FACP, University Hospitals Cleveland Medical Center
    • Kathryn A. Gold, MD, University of California, San Diego
    • Antonio Jimeno, MD, PHD, University of Colorado
    • Jimmy Caudell, MD, PhD, Moffitt Cancer Center
    • Randall Kimple, MD, PhD, University of Wisconsin
    • Danielle Margalit, MD, MPH, Dana-Farber Cancer Institute

Content Advisor

  • Society for Immunotherapy of Cancer (SITC)
    • Robert L. Ferris, MD, PhD, FACS, University of Pittsburgh Cancer Institute
Copyright © 2021 American Society for Radiation Oncology | Conflict of Interest | Terms of Use | Privacy Policy | Contact Us 
251 18th Street South, 8th Floor, Arlington, VA 22202 | Phone: 703.502.1550 | Fax: 703.502.7852